- Sign into Game Center and load the game.
- You will be prompted to attach your game data to your Game Center account.
- Log into your new device with that same Game Center account and load the game.
- You will prompted to overwrite the current data with your account attached to your Game Center account.
- If you choose your Game Center account, that game will load and all current data will be lost.
If your game is NOT tied to Game Center or you have multiple accounts, you'll notice you've lost all progress in WoN or have the wrong account loaded on your new device, in which case, we'll be happy to transfer your account for you.